向下滚动至 浏览产品系列

Yacht

76-161'

Yacht

Sport Yacht

68' - 74'

Sport Yacht

Predator

50-74'

Predator

Manhattan 系列游艇

52-66'

Manhattan 系列游艇

上一页

Models


传承

Robert Braithwaite 1969 启动小型开放式驾驶舱快艇的引擎时,绝不仅仅是唤醒了 Hostess 17,更是开创了游艇制造的新标准。如今,我们依旧和从前一样,力求积极突破限制,我们 2,000 多名高度熟练的设计师、工程师和高级工匠将我们的热情变为事实。 大胆的创新产品,如 155 Yacht,每年都帮我们推进制造标准升级,我们也一直都在这样做。Seek More

speedboat

工艺技术

textiles

如鹰眼般的洞察力、专业的手工技艺及对细节的极致追求代代相传,这些要素是打造 Sunseeker 游艇所需的最重要元素。 在一个盛行数字化生产和自动组装的时代,我们仍致力于创造手工打造和修整的船艇。Seek More

生活方式

拥有 Sunseeker 游艇并不能证明什么,但影响却更有力量。 它是一种得之不易的独立,能够从不同视角欣赏新视野的洒脱。最重要的是,可以体验那种罕有的自由、随心。Sunseeker 游艇拥有高性能设计、大师级工艺,您可以带上特别的人,体验特别的景致。

lifestyle

虽然 Sunseeker 游艇由手工打造,但其核心理念依旧秉承对卓越的极致追求。只有时刻牢记这一唯一本质,我们才能持续为客户提供高品质游艇。Seek More

seadoo
family

只有愿景明确、技艺精良且独立自信,我们才能创造出卓著的游艇。 所以我们请世界一流的海上建筑师、工程师和设计师进行设计和勾画,请拥有传世经验、追求极致细节的手工匠人打造,也就不足为奇了。

foredeck
您的浏览器版本太旧!

更新浏览器后,可正确查看此网站。立即更新我的浏览器

×

Scroll down to Explore the Range

Yacht

75-155'

Yacht

Sport Yacht

68-101'

Sport Yacht

Predator

57-80'

Predator

Manhattan

52-65'

Manhattan

San Remo

50'

San Remo

Heritage

When Robert Braithwaite started up the engine of a small, open-cockpit speedboat in 1969, it wasn’t just the Hostess 17 that roared into life. It was a new standard of yacht making. Today, our passion to exceed boundaries is as strong as ever before, brought to life by a team of over 2,000 highly skilled designers, engineers and master craftsmen. Bold new creations like the 155 Yacht keep us pushing our standards ever further, year upon year. Just as we have always done. Seek More

Craftsmanship

A hawk’s eye, expert hands and a devilish attention to detail. Passed from generation to generation, these are the most important skills required to make a Sunseeker. In an age of digital production and automated assembly, we stay committed to creating hand-built, hand-finished boats. Seek More

Lifestyle

Owning a Sunseeker yacht isn’t a statement. It’s something far more powerful. It is a hard won independence. The ability to see new horizons from a different perspective. Above all, a rare kind of liberty. A masterpiece of high performance design and engineering, a Sunseeker yacht takes you to truly special places with those who are truly special to you.

Yet, though a Sunseeker yacht is made with physical craft and materials, at its heart it is made with a true spirit of excellence. Only with this unique essence can we create yachts that deliver such an enduring possibility for escape. Seek More

Only with a unique vision, craft and confidence can such an exceptional yacht come into being. So it’s no surprise that a Sunseeker is conceived by the world’s finest maritime architects, engineers and designers – then hand built with painstaking attention to detail by craftspeople who embody generations of experience.

Your browser is out-of-date!

Update your browser to view this website correctly. Update my browser now

×