网站条款

说明
我们尽量提供准确信息,但性能和行程数据只能用作指南,仅供参考。船壳的污垢或膨胀、引擎的调整、尺寸、所安装引擎的品牌、推进器损坏、 空气和水的温度、燃料的重量、水情、船舱和人数都可能会影响船体的性能和活动范围。对于上述原因及其他原因,我们不提供任何性能和行程范围的保证,也不构成合同的约定或条款中提到的服务。网站中的照片、图片和艺术形象为 Sunseeker 产品系列现有的船型。然而照片、图片和艺术形象中所显示的部件可能不包含在市场中船型的标准部件库存。每个市场上出售的船型实际规格可能会有所不同。任何时候规格和船型都可能更改或更换,恕不提前通知。每艘船的单独规格将根据买方和 Sunseeker 或其经销商或分销商之间的合同拟定。

经销商和分销商
Sunseeker 分销商(包括 Sunseeker USA Inc)是自营独立机构,并非 Sunseeker 的代理。因此他们无权以任何形式或任何方式以 Sunseeker 名义做出承诺或同意。然而,他们有义务提供相关信息给 Sunseeker,比如,涉及他们区域的市场行情。

与其他网站的链接
Sunseeker 对于通过本网站可以访问其他任何网站不作任何承诺。Sunseeker 无法控制 Sunseeker 以外的所有网站的内容。此外,非 Sunseeker 网站的链接不表明 Sunseeker 对同意或接受该网站或链接的内容或使用负任何责任。

网站链接
本网站绝不构架于任何其他网站之上。禁止针对网站的任何部分创建链接,除非提前得到我们的书面同意。

病毒
严禁在知情的情况下通过引入病毒、木马、蠕虫、逻辑炸弹程序或其他恶意或有技术危害性的材料滥用本网站。禁止未获取访问权限的前提下访问网站、存储网站的服务器或连接到网站的任何服务器、计算机或数据库。严禁通过“拒绝服务攻击”或“分布式拒绝服务攻击”对本网站进行攻击。在使用本网站、网站中任何发布的下载资料或通过本网站链接的任何其他网站的过程中,如果因分布式拒绝服务攻击、病毒或可能感染您的计算机设备、计算机程序、数据或其他专属资料并且对技术有危害的程序导致数据丢失或损失,我们一概不负责任。

版本所有和商标
本网站包含 Sunseeker 所有或许可的资料,并受到国际版权、商标和其他知识产权法的保护。禁止以任何方式修改、复制、再版、重新发表、上传、下载、传输或散发任何来自本网站的资料。但可以复印一份副本、下载摘要或网站中的任何页面以供个人参考。Sunseeker 所有的用于标识和区分 Sunseeker 拥有、使用、生产或许可的产品或服务的商标、服务标记、版权、名称、条款、符号图像或设计,无论是否注册,Sunseeker 都保留其权利。没有 Sunseeker 的书面同意,不得使用、复制或再版。

隐私和个人数据
您通过本网站提供给我们的个人详情将根据“数据保护法案 (1998)”条例进行保存和处理。我们可能会使用此信息为您介绍 Sunseeker 所提供或代表的产品和服务。请参考关于隐私和数据保护完整详情的指南。

排除因素和限制条件
在法律允许的最大范围内,Sunseeker 不对任何种类的担保、声明和条件负责,无论明示还是暗示,包括但不限于满意质量的默示担保、对特定用途的适用性或非侵权。某些权限不允许排除默示担保,所以以上排除可能不适用于您。Sunseeker 不对任何使用本网站或任何其他超链接网站而导致任何直接、简洁、特别或间接损害的一方负责,包括但不限于任何财产损失或营业中断,即使 Sunseeker 已明示或通知可能会出现此类损害。但这不影响 Sunseeker 对因为疏忽而导致死亡或个人伤害负责,也不影响对欺诈性失实陈述负责。

变更
Sunseeker 可能随时通过更改此页面修改这些条款和条件。您应经常查看本页并注意是否有任何更改,因为您必须遵守这些条款。这些条款中所包含的一些条例也可能由本网站其他位置发布的条例或通知而取代。

位置和管辖权
本网站由英国 Sunseeker 运营和控制。Sunseeker 是依据英格兰法律组织建立、并受其约束的公司。Sunseeker 与访问此网站的任何人之间发生的交互,或 Sunseeker 与通过电子方式和 Sunseeker 进行交流的任何人之间发生的所有交互都将被视为在网站托管地和接收电子邮件处,即英国发生。这些条款和条件,以及所产生的、与此相关的或诉讼标的或订立时所出现的任何争议(包括非合同纠纷和索赔)都将受英格兰法律管控,并根据英格兰法律解释,受英国法庭非排他性管辖权的制约。公司注册名:Sunseeker International Limited;注册地址: Sunseeker House, West Quay Road, Poole, Dorset BH15 1JD  注册编号:00675320 增值税号:GB 892 2041 31 电话号码:+44 (0)1202 381111 电子信箱:info@sunseeker.com

您的浏览器版本太旧!

更新浏览器后,可正确查看此网站。立即更新我的浏览器

×

Website Terms

Every attempt has been made to give accurate information, but performance and range figures are estimates given as a guide only and should not be relied upon. Dirt or growth on the hull, tuning of the engines, size, make of engines fitted, damage to propellers, the temperature of the air and water, the weight of fuel, water, stores and number of people can all affect the boat’s performance and range. For these and other reasons, we can give no performance and range guarantees and they do not constitute an offer to treat or term of contract. The photographs, images and artistic impressions on the Website are of existing models in the Sunseeker range. There may be items shown in the photographs, images and artistic impressions that are not included in the standard inventory of the models shown in your market. Actual specifications for models sold in each market may vary and specifications and models may be changed or withdrawn at any time without prior notice. The individual specification for each vessel will be agreed as part of the sale contract between the purchaser and Sunseeker or its dealer or distributor.

Sunseeker distributors (including Sunseeker USA Inc) are independent organisations trading for their own account and are not agents of Sunseeker. Therefore, they have no authority to commit Sunseeker to any pledge or agreement in any form or by any means. They are however obliged to provide information to Sunseeker, for example, concerning market conditions in their territory.

Sunseeker makes no representation about any other website which you may access through this one. Sunseeker has no control over the content of any website that is independent from Sunseeker. In addition, a link to a non-Sunseeker website does not imply that Sunseeker endorses or accepts any responsibility for the content or use of such a website or link.

The Website must not be framed on any other website, nor may you create a link to any part of the Website without our prior written permission.

You must not misuse the Website by knowingly introducing viruses, Trojans, worms, logic bombs or other material which is malicious or technologically harmful. You must not attempt to gain unauthorised access to the Website, the server on which the Website is stored or any server, computer or database connected to the Website. You must not attack the Website via a denial-of-service attack or a distributed denial-of-service attack. We will not be liable for any loss or damage caused by a distributed denial-of-service attack, viruses or other technologically harmful material that may infect your computer equipment, computer programmes, data or other proprietary material due to your use of the Website or to your downloading of any material posted on it, or on any website linked to it.

The Website contains material which is owned or licensed by Sunseeker and is protected by international copyright, trade mark and other intellectual property laws. You may not modify, copy, reproduce, republish, upload, download, transmit or distribute in any way any material from the Website. However, you may print off one copy, and may download extracts, of any page(s) from the Website for your personal reference. All rights to trade marks, service marks, copyrights, names, terms, symbols images or designs which are owned or identify and distinguish goods or services owned, used, produced or licensed by Sunseeker, whether registered or not, are hereby reserved to Sunseeker and may not be used, copied, or reproduced without the express written consent of Sunseeker.

Personal details which you give us via this Website may be held and processed by us in accordance with the provisions of the Data Protection Act 1998. We may use this information to inform you of products and services provided by or on behalf of Sunseeker. Please refer to our guidelines on privacy and data protection for full details.

To the greatest extent permitted by law, Sunseeker hereby disclaims all warranties, representations and conditions of any kind, either express or implied, including, but not limited to, the implied warranties of satisfactory quality, fitness for a particular purpose, or non-infringement. Some jurisdictions do not allow the exclusion of implied warranties, so the above exclusion may not apply to you. Sunseeker shall not be liable to any party for any direct, indirect, special or other consequential damages howsoever arising for any use of this Website or any other hyper-linked website, including, without limitation, any lost profits or business interruptions, even if Sunseeker is expressly advised of the possibility of such damage. This does not affect Sunseeker’s liability for death or personal injury arising from its negligence, nor its liability for fraudulent misrepresentation.

Sunseeker may revise these terms and conditions at any time by amending this page. You are expected to check this page from time to time to take notice of any changes made as they are binding on you. Some of the provisions contained in these terms may also be superseded by provisions or notices published elsewhere on our Website.

This Website is operated and controlled by Sunseeker from the United Kingdom. Sunseeker is a corporation organised and existing under the laws of England. All interactions that occur between Sunseeker and any person accessing this Website or any person communicating electronically with Sunseeker shall be considered to occur in the United Kingdom, where this Website is hosted and where electronic mail is received. These terms and conditions and any dispute arising out of or in connection with them or their subject matter or formation (including non-contractual disputes or claims) shall be governed by and construed in accordance with the laws of England and subject to the non-exclusive jurisdiction of the English courts. Registered Company name: Sunseeker International Limited Registered address: Sunseeker House, West Quay Road, Poole, Dorset BH15 1JD  Registered Number: 00675320 VAT No: GB 892 2041 31 Telephone: +44 (0)1202 381111 Email:

Your browser is out-of-date!

Update your browser to view this website correctly. Update my browser now