隐私政策

SUNSEEKER 在线隐私政策
Sunseeker International 公司遵从保护客户隐私的最高标准。根据数据保护法案 (1998) 八项基本原则以及 DMA 电子邮件市场委员会最佳实践指南 (2004) 的规定,所有信息——包括电子邮件及所有通信都将得以保密。此外,您的权利将受到人权公约的通信(数据保护和隐私)(直销)条例 (1999) 和条款 (8) 的保护。

我们如何使用您提供给我们的信息
在网站上注册姓名、电子邮件地址和公司名之后,您可能会收到来自 Sunseeker International 的信件。信件可能包含电子邮件。您可以在注册时,或按收到的每封电子邮件中的*退订说明,选择不接收电子邮件更新。

数据保护权利
个人可以从 Sunseeker International 获得自身数据的详细信息。如要获取自身数据的查看方式详情,或对此网站保护电子邮件地址有任何疑问,请单击此处联系我们。Sunseeker International 不会将您的个人信息详情传递给其他 Sunseeker 公司或第三方。

第三方广告和 Cookies
www.sunseeker.com 包含可能使用 Cookies(计算机中的小型文本文件)的第三方链接,这些 Cookies 不会收集关于您的任何个人身份信息。

Google Analytics – 提供关于网站使用的匿名分析。

PHP 会话 – 用于保护页面之间的 PHP 会话。

Vimeo – Vimeo 设置的第三方 Cookies。 有关更多信息,请参阅 https://vimeo.com/cookie_policy

Landing_hits – 使简介视频在登录站点时播放 3 次。 

您的浏览器版本太旧!

更新浏览器后,可正确查看此网站。立即更新我的浏览器

×

Privacy Policy

SUNSEEKER’S ONLINE PRIVACY POLICY
Sunseeker International adhere to the highest standards in assuring the privacy of our customers. All information – including email address and all correspondence will be held in accordance with the eight principles of the Data Protection Act 1998 and in-line with the DMA Email Marketing Council Best Practice Guidelines, 2004. In addition, your rights will be fully protected under the Telecommunications (Data Protection and Privacy) (Direct Marketing) Regulations 1999, and Article 8 of the Human Rights Convention.

HOW WE USE THE INFORMATION YOU GIVE US
Once you register your name, email address and company name onto our website, you may receive correspondence from Sunseeker International. This correspondence may include email. You will always be able to choose not to receive email updates, either at the time of registration, or by following the * unsubscribe instructions in each email that we send out.

YOUR DATA PROTECTION RIGHTS
Individuals may obtain details of their own data from Sunseeker International. For details of how to inspect your own data or if you have any concerns over the holding of your email address through this website, please click here to contact us. Sunseeker International will not pass your details on to other Sunseeker companies or third parties.

THIRD PARTY ADVERTISEMENTS AND COOKIES
www.sunseeker.com contains third party links that may employ the use of cookies (small text files stored on your computer) – such cookies will not be used to collect any personally identifiable information about you.

Google Analytics – Providing anonymous analytics about website usage.

PHP Session – Used to hold your PHP session between pages.

Vimeo – Third party cookies set by Vimeo. More information available at https://vimeo.com/cookie_policy

Landing_hits – Keeps the introduction video playing 3 times on landing on the site.

Your browser is out-of-date!

Update your browser to view this website correctly. Update my browser now

×